JCM Staff

HEAD OF MICROBE DIVISION Moriya Ohkuma, Ph.D. mohkuma riken.jp
MICROBIAL RESOURCES
Aerobic Bacteria & Actinomycetes Takuji Kudo, Ph.D. takuji.kudo riken.jp
Takao Iino, Ph.D. iino riken.jp
Yumi Oshida yumi riken.jp
Youko Morishita youko.morishita riken.jp
Anaerobic Bacteria & Lactic Acid Bacteria Mitsuo Sakamoto, Ph.D. sakamoto riken.jp
Archaea & Extremophiles Takashi Itoh, Ph.D. titoh_jcm riken.jp
Shingo Kato Ph.D. skato riken.jp
Yeasts Rikiya Endoh, Ph.D. rikiyasu riken.jp
Filamentous Fungi Gen Okada, Ph.D. gokada riken.jp
RESOURCE ADVANCEMENT Toshiya Iida, Ph.D. tiida riken.jp
Kouji Suzu kosuzu riken.jp
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Research & Development Scientist Masahiro Yuki, Ph.D. masahiro.yuki riken.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Akira Hashimoto Ph.D. akira.hashimoto riken.jp
Visiting Scientist Jun-ichi Inoue, Ph.D. jun-inoue riken.jp


Comments are closed.